+48 (33) 85 48 283, +48 (33) 85 85 111

Commercial contact

Commercial Department

Leszek Targosz

Leszek Targosz

Commercial Director

Mobile: +48 695 111 747
Ph.: +48 33 8548 232
leszek.targosz@kuzniapolska.com

Grzegorz Adamus

Grzegorz Adamus

Commercial Manager

Mobile: +48 668 138 339
Ph.: +48 33 8548 298
grzegorz.adamus@kuzniapolska.com

Renata Barańska

Renata Barańska

Domestic Market

Mobile: +48 698 109 552
Ph.: +48 33 8548 277
renata.baranska@kuzniapolska.com

Izabela Krzempek

Izabela Krzempek

Export Market

Mobile: +48 668 138 337
Ph.: +48 33 8548 265
izabela.krzempek@kuzniapolska.com

Gabriela Wałach

Gabriela Wałach

Export Market

Mobile: +48 668 138 341
Ph: +48 33 8548 241
gabriela.walach@kuzniapolska.com

Piotr Lipka

Piotr Lipka

Technical and commercial specialist on export and domestic market

Mobile: +48 517 706 091
Ph.: +48 33 8548 293
piotr.lipka@kuzniapolska.com

Purchase Department

Mirosław Barański

Mirosław Barański

Purchase Manager

Mobile: +48 698 109 032
Ph.: +48 33 8548 238
miroslaw.baranski@kuzniapolska.com

Bożena Bułka

Bożena Bułka

Ph.: +48 33 8548 229
Fax: +48 33 8548 304
bozena.bulka@kuzniapolska.com

Leszek Drella

Leszek Drella

Ph.: +48 33 8548 239
Fax: +48 33 8548 304
leszek.drella@kuzniapolska.com

Customer Service and Logistics Department

Mateusz Jurczyk

Mateusz Jurczyk

Customer Service and Logistics Manager

Mobile: +48 517 706 108
Ph.: +48 33 8548 269
mateusz.jurczyk@kuzniapolska.com

Piotr Holisz

Piotr Holisz

Mobile: +48 668 138 343
Ph.: +48 33 8548 212
piotr.holisz@kuzniapolska.com

Lidia Madzia-Kojma

Lidia Madzia-Kojma

Mobile: +48 668 138 340
Ph.: +48 33 8548 216
lidia.kojma@kuzniapolska.com

Halina Kubacka

Halina Kubacka

Mobile: +48 668 138 336
Ph.: +48 33 8548 287
halina.kubacka@kuzniapolska.com

Katarzyna Szostok

Katarzyna Szostok

Mobile: +48 668 138 322
Ph.: +48 33 8548 263
katarzyna.szostok@kuzniapolska.com

Sławomir Święczyk

Sławomir Święczyk

Mobile: +48 668 138 354
Ph.: +48 33 8548 346
slawomir.swieczyk@kuzniapolska.com

Sebastian Iwaniec

Sebastian Iwaniec

Mobile: +48 538 895 771
Ph.: +48 33 8548 330
katarzyna.szostok@kuzniapolska.com

Company’s data

Kuźnia Polska
Spółka Akcyjna

Address:
43-430 Skoczów,
ul. Górecka 32, Polska

Phone:
+48/33/ 85 48 283
+48/33/ 85 85 111

GPS:
N 49° 47’ 41’’, E 18° 48’ 12’’

Registration data:
NIP: 548-23-75-800
NIP UE: PL 5482375800
REGON: 072864138
KRS: 0000298260 District Court Bielsko-Biała