+48 (33) 85 48 283, +48 (33) 85 85 111

Kontakt handlowy

Dział handlowy

Leszek Targosz

Leszek Targosz

Dyrektor Handlowy

kom. +48 695 111 747
tel. +48 33 8548 232
leszek.targosz@kuzniapolska.com

Grzegorz Adamus

Grzegorz Adamus

Kierownik Działu Handlowego

kom. +48 668 138 339
tel. +48 33 8548 298
grzegorz.adamus@kuzniapolska.com

Mateusz Jurczyk

Mateusz Jurczyk

Rynek Eksportowy

tel. +48 33 8548 269
mateusz.jurczyk@kuzniapolska.com

Renata Barańska

Renata Barańska

Rynek Krajowy

tel. +48 33 8548 277
fax +48 33 8548 293
renata.baranska@kuzniapolska.com

Izabela Krzempek

Izabela Krzempek

Rynek Eksportowy

tel. +48 33 8548 265
fax +48 33 8548 293
izabela.krzempek@kuzniapolska.com

Halina Kubacka

Halina Kubacka

Rynek Eksportowy

tel. +48 33 8548 287
fax +48 33 8532 888
halina.kubacka@kuzniapolska.com

Gabriela Wałach

Gabriela Wałach

Rynek Eksportowy

tel. +48 33 8548 241
fax +48 33 8532 888
gabriela.walach@kuzniapolska.com

Dział zakupów

Jan Madzia

Jan Madzia

Kierownik Działu Zakupów

tel. +48 33 8548 302
fax. +48 33 8548 304
j.madzia@kuzniapolska.com

Leszek Drella

Leszek Drella

tel. +48 33 8548 239
fax. +48 33 8548 304
leszek.drella@kuzniapolska.com

Bożena Bułka

Bożena Bułka

tel. +48 33 8548 229
fax. +48 33 8548 304
bozena.bulka@kuzniapolska.com

Renata Pawska

Renata Pawska

tel. +48 33 8548 228
fax. +48 33 8548 304
renata.pawska@kuzniapolska.com

Mirosław Barański

Mirosław Barański

tel. +48 33 8548 238
fax. +48 33 8548 304
miroslaw.baranski@kuzniapolska.com

Formularz kontaktowy

Dane firmy

Kuźnia Polska Spółka Akcyjna

43-430 Skoczów, ul. Górecka 32, Polska

+48/33/ 85 48 283
+48/33/ 85 85 111

GPS: N 49° 47’ 41’’, E 18° 48’ 12’’

NIP: 548-23-75-800
NIP UE: PL 5482375800
REGON: 072864138
KRS: 0000298260 Sąd Rejonowy w Bielsku Białej