+48 (33) 85 48 283, +48 (33) 85 85 111

Commercial contact

Commercial Department

Leszek Targosz

Leszek Targosz

Commercial Director

Mobile: +48 695 111 747
Ph.: +48 33 8548 232
leszek.targosz@kuzniapolska.com

Grzegorz Adamus

Grzegorz Adamus

Commercial Manager

Mobile: +48 668 138 339
Ph.: +48 33 8548 298
grzegorz.adamus@kuzniapolska.com

Mateusz Jurczyk

Mateusz Jurczyk

Export Market

Ph.: +48 33 8548 269 mateusz.jurczyk@kuzniapolska.com

Renata Barańska

Renata Barańska

Domestic Market

Ph.: +48 33 8548 277
Fax: +48 33 8548 293
renata.baranska@kuzniapolska.com

Izabela Krzempek

Izabela Krzempek

Export Market

Ph.: +48 33 8548 265
Fax: +48 33 8548 293
izabela.krzempek@kuzniapolska.com

Piotr Lipka

Piotr Lipka

Technical and commercial specialist on export and domestic market

Mobile: +48 517 706 091
Ph.: +48 33 8548 293
piotr.lipka@kuzniapolska.com

Halina Kubacka

Halina Kubacka

Export Market

Ph.: +48 33 8548 287
Fax: +48 33 8532 888
halina.kubacka@kuzniapolska.com

Gabriela Wałach

Gabriela Wałach

Export Market

Ph.: +48 33 8548 241
Fax: +48 33 8532 888
gabriela.walach@kuzniapolska.com

Purchase Department

Mirosław Barański

Mirosław Barański

Purchase Manager

Ph.: +48 33 8548 238
Fax: +48 33 8548 304
miroslaw.baranski@kuzniapolska.com

Renata Pawska

Renata Pawska

Ph.: +48 33 8548 228
Fax: +48 33 8548 304
renata.pawska@kuzniapolska.com

Bożena Bułka

Bożena Bułka

Ph.: +48 33 8548 229
Fax: +48 33 8548 304
bozena.bulka@kuzniapolska.com

Leszek Drella

Leszek Drella

Ph.: +48 33 8548 239
Fax: +48 33 8548 304
leszek.drella@kuzniapolska.com

Contact form

Company location

Kuźnia Polska Spółka Akcyjna

43-430 Skoczów, ul. Górecka 32, Polska

+48/33/ 85 48 283
+48/33/ 85 85 111

GPS: N 49° 47’ 41’’, E 18° 48’ 12’’

NIP: 548-23-75-800
NIP UE: PL 5482375800
REGON: 072864138
KRS: 0000298260 District Court in Bielsko Biała