+48 (33) 85 48 283, +48 (33) 85 85 111

Geschäftskontakt

Handelsabteilung

Leszek Targosz

Leszek Targosz

Handelsdirektor

Handy: +48 695 111 747
Tel. +48 33 8548 232
leszek.targosz@kuzniapolska.com

Grzegorz Adamus

Grzegorz Adamus

Handelsleiter

Handy: +48 668 138 339
Tel. +48 33 8548 298
grzegorz.adamus@kuzniapolska.com

Mateusz Jurczyk

Mateusz Jurczyk

Exportmarkt

Tel. +48 33 8548 269
mateusz.jurczyk@kuzniapolska.com

Renata Barańska

Renata Barańska

Inlandsmarkt

Tel. +48 33 8548 277
Fax +48 33 8548 293
renata.baranska@kuzniapolska.com

Izabela Krzempek

Izabela Krzempek

Exportmarkt

Tel. +48 33 8548 265
Fax +48 33 8548 293
izabela.krzempek@kuzniapolska.com

Halina Kubacka

Halina Kubacka

Exportmarkt

Tel. +48 33 8548 287
Fax +48 33 8532 888
halina.kubacka@kuzniapolska.com

Gabriela Wałach

Gabriela Wałach

Exportmarkt

Tel. +48 33 8548 241
Fax +48 33 8532 888
gabriela.walach@kuzniapolska.com

Einkaufsabteilung

Leszek Drella

Leszek Drella

Tel. +48 33 8548 239
Fax. +48 33 8548 304
leszek.drella@kuzniapolska.com

Bożena Bułka

Bożena Bułka

Tel. +48 33 8548 229
Fax. +48 33 8548 304
bozena.bulka@kuzniapolska.com

Renata Pawska

Renata Pawska

Tel. +48 33 8548 228
Fax. +48 33 8548 304
renata.pawska@kuzniapolska.com

Mirosław Barański

Mirosław Barański

Einkaufsleiter

Tel. +48 33 8548 238
Fax. +48 33 8548 304
miroslaw.baranski@kuzniapolska.com

Kontaktsformular

Unternehmenssitz:

Kuźnia Polska Spółka Akcyjna

43-430 Skoczów, ul. Górecka 32, Polen

+48/33/ 85 48 283
+48/33/ 85 85 111

GPS: N 49° 47’ 41’’, E 18° 48’ 12’’

NIP: 548-23-75-800
NIP UE: PL 5482375800
REGON: 072864138
KRS: 0000298260 Amtsgericht Bielsko-Biała